Kempner Athletic Staff Directory

Coaches Directory – Boys

 
Sport Head Coach Email
Football Darrin Andrus Darrin.Andrus@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Michael Niemi Michael.Niemi@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Eric Folkerts Eric.Folkerts@fortbendisd.com
Track Ben Duhon Benjamin.Duhon@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Keith Johnson Keith.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Swim Katie Anselmo Katie.Anselmo@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Armando Gonzalez Armando.Gonzalez@fortbendisd.com
Trainer Kara Sylvester Kara.Sylvester@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory – Girls

 
Sport Head Coach Email
Volleyball Kimberly Louis Kimberly.Louis@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Melynda McGregor Melynda.Mcgregor@fortbendisd.com
Softball Amy McLaughlin amy.mclaughlin1@fortbendisd.com
Track Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jeff Barrett Jeff.Barrett@fortbendisd.com
Swim Katie Anselmo Katie.Anselmo@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Kelly Bird Kelly.Bird@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com